

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. 42

Series of 2022

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR ACCREDITATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (R.A.) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines", and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) states that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board), provided, that they have completed at least two (2) years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, the Board issued Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) or the "Guidelines on the Implementation of Sections 31 and 32 (A), Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646 on Supervision and Accreditation of Real Estate Salespersons";

WHEREAS, for consideration of the Board are the following applicants for accreditation as RES:

	NAME OF SALESPERSON	NAME OF REAL ESTATE BROKER	PRC LIC. NO
1	ABELLA, AIMEE FAUNILLAN	STEPHANNIE INGRID SEPULVEDA	0014400
2	AGUHOB, NORMA QUINIQUIN	JONNA JEAN RAGA	0019713
3	ALO, JESSAMINE VIÑA	HAIDEE PACANA	00016097
4	ANGELO, MARILOU PAQUIBO	CLEO JOVIE CALINGIN	0030959
5	CABANACAN, JECONIAH SAMBAAN	MICHAEL FRANCIS UYBENGKEE	0018738
6	CANDA, RAISY TIDLOS	MARITA GRACIA BOMBEO	0030018
7	DELA CRUZ, ZORAIDA JANOLINO	WILFREDO LICONG	0000688
8	DE LOS SANTOS, JUNREL RODRIGUEZ	MICHAEL FRANCIS UYBENGKEE	0018738
9	DY, LACEY APAS	JUENA LIGUTOM	0031333
10	EDULLANTES, SARAH DALMAN	JOSE BACLAAN	0031989
11	FABELA, PRISCILLA AKUT	MARITA GRACIA BOMBEO	0030018
12	GAA, REXELL GRACE REYES	HAIDEE PACANA	0016097
13	JARABA, VICTOR BADELLES	PATRICIO PARAMI JR	0024795
14	HILAOS, MELOFE PAGLINAWAN	MARITESS DAGUIMOL	0032001
15	HEMBRADOR, DAVE WAGA	CHARISSA TAPAYAN	0026015
16	HORMILLOSA, MA BERLIN ACAPULCO	MICHAEL FRANCIS UYBENGKEE	0018738
17	IBOT, MICHAEL JOSEPH GAPOY	ANA MAE SALVO	0011304
18	INCOY, CAMELYN MARA-AT	MAY ANN BERNIDO	0022407
19	LABANON, JEFF CLYDE BALACUIT	ANNE MARGARETTE JUSTINE CRUZ	0031197
20	LAGHAYON, MARIBETH JASO	JENNIFER ACEBES	0018744
21	LAMACLAMAC, KENO GA	CLEO JOVIE CALINGIN	0030959
22	LIM, WINSTON CHIO	KEVIN VILLAVER	0020766
23	MABANTA, MARK ANTHONY SAUSA	MARITA GRACIA BOMBEO	0030018
24	MANIGOS, ELLEN FAITH CUTAMORA	MICHAEL FRANCIS UYBENGKEE	0018738
25	NAMUAG, JENELYN DONGIAPON	AL CYRIL POGAY	0031066
26	NARCA, GEMMA MAQUILING	LEAH KRISTINA ZARAGOZA	0020903
27	PACLE, ANGELOU	HARVEY TAWAKAL	0018734
28	PAHAPAY, EARL CLIFFORD MALMIS		0030018
29	PIQUERO, TIPHANY BAANG	HAIDEE PACANA	0016097
30	SIBUGON, ARLYN PEROCHO	LUCILLE KIM MERTALLA	0030807
31	VALMORIA, DAME APRIL RHOD SALAPIO		0025591
32	YACUMBA, SHERELLE LADROMA	MICHAEL FRANCIS UYBENGKEE	0018738

Board of Real Estate Service Res. No. **42** PRC – CAGAYAN DE ORO

Page 2 (ABELLA, AIMEE FAUNILLAN - YACUMBA, SHERELLE LADROMA)

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under R.A. No. 9646, its IRR, and Resolution No. 11 (s. 2021) have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board RESOLVES, as it is hereby RESOLVED, to accredit the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this 23rd day of May

OFELIA C. BINAG

FAJARDO Member

Member

ORRES-BANAAG

VACANT Member

ATTESTED BY:

ATTY. LOVELIKA T. BAUTISTA Chief, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO JR.

Chairman

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR.

Commissioner

ERWIN M. ENAD Commissioner